Annual Dinner and Awards

8pm, Friday 15th October 2021 at The Swan at Streatley

The Swan at Streatley
George Taylor and Stephen Haines – GCC Dinner 2017
The Slade Awards – GCC Dinner 2012
Splodge – Gangnam Style
The Tobinator – ex Chairmain Toby Tomlinson
Peter Smithson and Jim Ross – GCC Dinner 1999
John Armitage and Keith Grant – GCC Dinner 1999