Chairman & Fixtures Secretary – Jonny Russell
Club Captain – Rhys Tong-Jones
Ultras Captain & Club Safeguarding Officer – Richard McNeill
Academy – Andy Ankerson
Secretary – Tim Monk
Treasurer – Lewis Introna
Statistics, Archives & Websites – Tom Hedge
Sunday XI Captain – Stephen Wincott

New members welcome – please contact Jonny if you wish to join the club committee or support the running of the club throughout the year.