T20 Ultras


2018 Ultras Captain - Andy Benning - 07968 807271

2018 Ultras Vice Captain - Ed Everitt - 07902 950349

SOUTH OXFORDSHIRE FRIENDLY CRICKET LEAGUE - 2018 FIXTURES

Wednesday 16th May

HOME

AWAY

WINNING TEAM

Watlington

Cholsey

 

Dorchester

Goring

 

Crowmarsh

RAF Benson

 

Moreton

Chalgrove

 

Wednesday 23 rd May

HOME

AWAY

WINNING TEAM

Goring

Cholsey

 

Watlington

Dorchester

 

Moreton

Crowmarsh

 

Wednesday 30th May

HOME

AWAY

WINNING TEAM

Crowmarsh

Dorchester

 

Moreton

Goring

 

Cholsey

RAF Benson

 

Chalgrove

Watlington

 

Wednesday 6th June

HOME

AWAY

WINNING TEAM

Goring No Game

Goring No Game

Goring No Game;

Crowmarsh

Moreton

 

Crowmarsh

Watlington

 

Dorchester

Chalgrove

 

Wednesday 13th June

HOME

AWAY

WINNING TEAM

Crowmarsh

Goring

  

Moreton

Watlington

  

Cholsey

Dorchester

  

Wednesday 20th June

HOME

AWAY

WINNING TEAM

Crowmarsh

Chalgrove

  

Watlington

Goring

 

Moreton

 

 

Tetsworth

Cholsey

 

Wednesday 28th June

HOME

AWAY

WINNING TEAM

Chalgrove

Moreton

 

Dorchester

RAF Benson

 

Crowmarsh

Cholsey

 

Goring

Watlington

 

Wednesday 4th July

HOME

AWAY

WINNING TEAM

RAF Benson

Goring

 

RAF Benson

Watlington

 

Dorchester

Moreton

 

Cholsey

Crowmarsh

 

Wednesday 11th July

HOME

AWAY

WINNING TEAM

Goring

Clifton Hampen

 

Dorchester

Watlington

 

RAF Benson

Woodcote

 

 

Wednesday 18th July - Re-arranged games

HOME

AWAY

WINNING TEAM

 

 

 

 

 

 

Wednesday 25th July - Re-arranged games

HOME

AWAY

WINNING TEAM

 

 

 

Wednesday 1st August - Re-arranged games

HOME

AWAY

WINNING TEAM

 

 

 

Rep XI match either Wed 1st August or 8th August depending on the number of rearranged matches.